Contact Us

March Street Campus:
411 March Street
Easton, PA 18042

Second Street Campus:
34 S. Second Street
Easton, PA 18042

 

Phone: 610-252-8823 | Fax: 610-252-7694  
Cefc@CornerstoneChurches.org

Main Office hours are Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM-2:30 PM

 

Pastor Tim Ackley, Lead Pastor
TimAckley@CornerstoneChurches.org
 

Pastor Tim VanSumeren,
Campus Pastor – March Street Campus
TimVan@CornerstoneChurches.org

Pastor Matthew Millen,
Campus Pastor – 2nd Street Campus
Matthew@CornerstoneChurches.org

Nate Funari, Directory of Ministry Engagement
Nate@CornerstoneChurches.org

Chloe George, Media Director
Chloe@CornerstoneChurches.org

Josh Wildasin, Administrative Director
Josh@CornerstoneChurches.org

Linda Friend, Children’s Ministry Director
Linda@CornerstoneChurches.org

Chrissy Sysko, Children’s Ministry Assistant
Chrissy@CornerstoneChurches.org

Donna Preckwinkle, Financial Assistant
Donna@CornerstoneChurches.org

Laura Barry, Secretary
Laura@CornerstoneChurches.org

Kris Schetelich, Office Manager
Kris@CornerstoneChurches.org