Meet Our Church Staff

 

tima

   Tim Ackley

    Lead Pastor

       TimAckley@CornerstoneChurches.org

 

 ptv

Tim VanSumeren

Campus Pastor  •  March Street

   TimVan@CornerstoneChurches.org

 

matthewmillen

Matthew H. Millen

Campus Pastor • Second Street Campus

     Matthew@CornerstoneChurches.org

 

 austincefc

Austin Greco 

Youth Pastor

    Austin@CornerstoneChurches.org

 

chrissy

Chrissy Sysko 

Children’s Ministry Director

   Chrissy@CornerstoneChurches.org

 

Susan Schroeder 

Women’s Ministry Director

Susan@CornerstoneChurches.org

 

nate

Nathan Funari 

Director of Ministry Engagement

    Nate@CornerstoneChurches.org

 

donna

Donna Preckwinkle

Financial Assistant

    Donna@CornerstoneChurches.org

 

kris

Kris Schetelich

Office Manager

       Kris@CornerstoneChurches.org

 

lauracefc

Laura Barry 

Administrative Assistant

Laura@CornerstoneChurches.org

 

chloecefc

Chloe George 

Media Director

       Chloe@CornerstoneChurches.org

 

derekcefc

Derek J Steen

Videographer

       Dsteen@CornerstoneChurches.org

 

11021343_10202522419500777_9145873312202660089_o

Galin Swigart 

Videographer

       Gswigart@CornerstoneChurches.org